TEXAS CHL DFW 
New CHL Class $69

      
CLICK HERE FOR TIMES AND LOCATIONS:SIGN UP TODAY!

Texas Law Reduces Class Times!
Texas Senate Bill 864 reduces the minimum number of classroom training hours for New CHL Applicants from 10-15 hours to 4-6 hours effective September 1st!
 

New Class Hours and Class Dates!
All class times are 4 hours (plus range time)
All classes start at 9:00 am.

Click Here for Class Schedules

No Class required for Renewals.
HB 48 Eliminates the continuing education and handgun proficiency requirements. Applicants will still be required to renew their licenses every five years, but they would be provided with an informational form regarding pertinent firearm and deadly force laws, which would have to be signed and turned in with the  CHL application Renewal applications can be submitted via the Internet.


Call 817-987-9188
for more details.

CLICK HERE TO:SIGN UP TODAY!

Class times are:

 



DPS CHL Certified Instructor and Texas State Notary Public
NRA Certified Instructor

 

ANY QUESTIONS? EMAIL US AT
KIMBERMAN@CHLTX.COM
              or call 817-987-9188                

CLICK HERE TO BOOK A CLASS!
    WE TEACH GUNS, SAFETY, TEXAS LAW, AND RIGHTS 


Texas CHLs are legal to carry concealed in all Blue/Yellow States!


ONE STOP ONE DAY

Indoor Air Conditioned/HEATED state of the art range, we shoot at Winchester Shooting Gallery

 


 EASY TO GET A TEXAS CHL

 

1. TAKE THE 1 DAY CHL CLASS, WE DO EVERYTHING ELSE:

 

2. YOU DO DPS ONLINE APPLICATION, SCHEDULE L1 PRINTS,

 

YOU ARE DONE FOR 5 YEARS!
CLICK HERE TO BOOK A CLASS!

ANY QUESTIONS? EMAIL US AT
 
KIMBERMAN@CHLTX.COM
  or call    817-987-9188                        


Our Friends and Sponsors






CLASS SCHEDULE & MAPS
 
CHL ELIGIBILITY
MEET YOUR INSTRUCTOR


 

CHL Classes are not all the same, Read our CLASS REVIEWS

 


CLICK HERE TO BOOK A CLASS!

 

Photos, DPS exam, CHL certificate, all paperwork, Safe, Fun, ONE DAY!

SUPPORT  OUR TROOPS    

 
                                                                  
ANY QUESTIONS EMAIL US AT
KIMBERMAN@CHLTX.COM
or call 817-987-9188

  

JOIN US 155,000 WOMEN CHLS IN TEXAS!
YES WE WILL TEACH YOU
TO SHOOT SAFELY & ACCURATELY!

If you are new to shooting, and want a relaxed, non intimidating atmosphere to learn

gun safety, manipulation, marksmanship, this is a great place to learn to shoot,

and get qualified in the same day for your TEXAS CHL.


                                                                                     CLICK HERE TO BOOK A CLASS!


500,000 CHLS IN TEXAS JOIN US!

       



New Texas law protects CHLS
CPRC § 83.001. CIVIL IMMUNITY.  A defendant who uses force or
deadly force that is justified under Chapter 9, Penal Code, is immune
from civil liability for personal injury or death that results from the
defendant's use of force or deadly force, as applicable.

.               

 

Emailto:KIMBERMAN@CHLTX.COM
817-987-9188
NEW CHL CLASS $69

 

 

Texas CHL's have their own access
to our state capitol building in Austin.  You are Special!


 

TEXAS CHL LAW BOOK

Guaranteed You Will pass our Range and CHL Class!

LEARN THE LAW!

DEFEND YOURSELF!              TRAIN, FIGHT, WIN


YOU DO NOT HAVE TO DO YOUR DPS APPLICATION  PRIOR TO CLASS,
BUT THE SOONER YOU DO IT THE SOONER YOUR LICENSE COMES.

DPS APPLICATION CLICK


Easy to Get Your CHL License


1.Take the chl class,
       2. Do the online application to Austin, Schedule L1 digital prints
YOU ARE DONE FOR 5 YEARS!

       





EMAIL KIMBERMAN@CHLTX.COM

817-987-9188

Indoor, Air Conditioned State of the Art Range,

we shoot at Winchester Shooting Gallery.

 

Bring to Class

Shooting gear, eyes ears, pistol, .32 cal or above, 50 rounds of ammo, or rent it all at the range.

  range rents guns for $9. eyes and ear protection  and sell ammo. Range charges $15 to shoot.

Indoor Air Conditioned State of the Art Range


CHLTEX.COM MORE CLASS INFO



KIMBERMAN@CHLTX.COM







 


 


Script embedded in HTML

Website Builder